Follow me to ruthlsnyder.com

7 07 2014

Hide n Seek

Did I lose you?

I’ve switched the location of my blog from this site to ruthlsnyder.com. This site will be disappearing at the end of July, so please make sure you join me at my new site. I was able to transfer all the content from this site over to the new site, plus add some new features I hope you’ll enjoy.

New Features

  • Newsletter sign-up: Sign up to receive my monthly newsletter
  • Gallery: featuring my photography
  • Calender: Keeping you informed about my workshops, book signings and other events
  • Shop: Online store where you can purchase my products

Same Quality

I’ll still be posting on my blog three times a week:

  • Mondays – news about new releases, works in progress, and tips & tricks I’m learning
  • Wednesday – posts about what I’m learning in my walk with God
  • Friday – lessons I’m learning about health and fitness

I look forward to keeping in touch 🙂


Actions

Information

5 responses

7 07 2014
Amyc

I signed up for the newsletter but am having a hard time figuring out how to sign up for the new blog. Where do I sign up for the new posts?

7 07 2014
Ruth L. Snyder

Thanks for asking 🙂 I just added a widget to allow people to sign up to receive new posts via e-mail.

15 01 2015
Hamza Hassan

Hello Ms. Ruth,

I hope you are doing well. I’m not sure whether or not you are the same Ruth Snyder who wrote the wonderful story “Parenting through good times and bad,” from an old published book by the Chicken Soup for the Soul series, Devotional Stories for Mothers. The story, however, touched my heart and soothed my soul in a very positive way.

Best wishes,
Hamza Hassan
Saudi Arabia

15 01 2015
Ruth L. Snyder

Hamza,
Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. Yes, I wrote the devotional you’re referring to. Thanks for letting me know that it was helpful to you.

I’ve moved my website to http://ruthlsnyder.com. I hope you’ll visit there and continue to be encouraged.

Sincerely,

Ruth

17 01 2015
Hamza Hassan

Ok thanks, dearest Ruth. I have just sent you my comments on your Facebook personal page, please let us contact there.

Happy New Year,
Hamza

Leave a Reply

